[<<first] [<back] [next>] [last>>] 19 Products in this category

Myslivecek, Josef - Quintet in E flat major

Product No.:
ROM 298
20,00 EUR
incl. 7% tax excl. Shipping costs

Josef Mysliveček, * 9 March 1737 in Ober-Zarqa, near Prague, † 4 February 1781 in Rome

Quintet in E major, arranged for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

The present arrangement was created from the sentences of two, as in 1775 incurred Wind Octets for 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns and 2 bassoons from the royal library Donaueschingen (D DO) under the signature mus.1597, now preserved in the Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe . In the same collection is from these wind octets arranged for harpsichord, even then, these works were already arranged.